WTC Vorstand.



  • WTC Vorstand 2019
  • IMG_4725


Unser Vorstands Team

Wolfgang Gerich

Wolfgang Gerich

Position: 1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt: Tel. 07063-932158 E-Mail: Wolfgang.Gerich@online.de

Anja Töpper

Anja Töpper

Position 2. Vorsitzender

Kontakt: Tel: 07063-2584736 EMail: anja.toepper@gmx.de

Regine Albert, CFO

Regine Albert, CFO

Position Finanzen

Kontakt: Tel. 07063-950175 E-Mail: regine.albert@gmx.net

Katarzyna Gerich

Katarzyna Gerich

Position: Jugendwart

Kontakt: Tel. 07063-932158 E-Mail: katarzyna.gerich@online.de

Nicole Gieß

Nicole Gieß

Position Beisitzer Jugend

Kontakt: Tel: +49 151 12826793 E-Mail: nicole@inkomed.eu

Ernst van Acken

Ernst van Acken

Position: WEB Master /Schriftführer/Presse

Kontakt: Tel. 07063-7591 E-Mail: WTC_EvA@t-online.de

Michael Gysinn

Michael Gysinn

Position: Sportwart

Kontakt: Tel.: +49 163 9153301 E-Mail: mgysinn@gmail.com

Christian Hahn

Christian Hahn

Position: technischer Leiter

Kontakt: Tel. 0176 23705283 E-Mail: hahn.christian66@t-online.de